Board Meeting

MayMay/TueTue/20182018 6:00 PM - MayMay/TueTue/20182018 7:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church
525 N Broadway St, Wichita, KS 67214, United States

Officers and Board of Directors:
President – Janet Brumbaugh
Vice President – Tony Nutz
Secretary – Nicole Cox
Treasurer – Treva Lichti
Board Members at Large – Jill Evenson, Mike Herd, Lynn Kohr, Dr. Jana Lincoln and Nancy Ross